Meet the team

Our property managers will look after your investment like it’s their own. Find out more about our team below.

Adrian Jarockyj MARLA

Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: adrian@alivinplace.com

Claire Gallagher MARLA

Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: claire@alivinplace.com

Anne Wilson

Property Administrator

T: 020 7224 9828

E: anne@alivinplace.com

Sarah Kamarul

Property Administrator

T: 020 7224 9828

E: sarah@alivinplace.com

Alex Hinchliffe

Property Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: alexhinchliffe@alivinplace.com

Christopher Giorgio-Neale

Property Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: christopher@alivinplace.com

Anik Ruparelia

Property Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: anik@alivinplace.com

Mina Besada

Property Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: mina@alivinplace.com