Meet the team

Our property managers will look after your investment like it’s their own. Find out more about our team below.

Claire Gallagher

Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: claire@alivinplace.com

Adrian Jarockyj

Lettings Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: adrian@alivinplace.com

Christopher Peters

Property Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: christopher@alivinplace.com

Tracey Madon

Administrator

T: 020 7224 9828

E: tracey@alivinplace.com

Anne Wilson

Administrator

T: 020 7224 9828

E: anne@alivinplace.com

Evangeline Pritchard

Property Maintenance

T: 020 7224 9828

E: evangeline@alivinplace.com

Alex Hinchliffe

Property Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: alexhinchliffe@alivinplace.com

Anik Ruparelia

Property Manager

T: 020 7224 9828

E: anik@alivinplace.com